Per Archbishop Kurtz, public Masses have been cancelled. The church will remain open for prayer during regular hours. For more information visit

Parish Council

St. Louis Bertrand’s Parish Council meets three times per year.

Parish Council Members:

  • Tony Spratt-Knights of Columbus
  • Tip Thibodoeaux
  • Doug Moeller
  • Martha Pousardian- Rosary Altar Society
  • Bev Moeller- Rosary Altar Society
  • Mary Ellen Brandi-Dominican Laity (STLB)
  • Cecilia Hansel-Dominican Laity (Queen of Peace)
  • Mary Lou Gregory- Dominican Laity (Queen of Peace)
  • Katie Reed-Young Adults
  • Phil Hawkins – Sacristans
  • Trevor Mahoney
  • Mike Egan-Finance
  • Mary Kenney-Library
  • Debbie Kenney-Library
  • Paul Koprucki-EMHC
  • Corey Schunemann
  • Fr. Gregory Pine, O.P.-Emergency Aid
  • Fr. Louis Bertrand Lemoine, O.P.
  • Fr. Martin Martiny, O.P.
  • Fr. Edward Gorman, O.P.
  • Fr. Anthony Breen, O.P.
  • Fr. Francis Ralph, O.P.

Maintenance Committee:

  • Candace Milligan
  • Shawn Kenney
  • Jason Copperwaite
  • Matt Kenney
  • Chris Krauskopf
  • Fr. Edward Gorman, O.P.

Finance Committee:

  • Mike Egan
  • Deacon William Klump
  • John Stafford
  • Mary Elise Biegert
  • Anna Marie Pitts